Accolades

Attorneys Michael Anthony Rossi and Nicholas Michael Rossi Both Selected for Super Lawyers® Honors

Testimonials

48 Reviews
  • They are knowledgeable, professional, and personable

    If you are seeking legal representation , The Rossi Law Firm is the right way to go. They are knowledgeable, professional , personable , and get the results you need . I highly recommend The Rossi Law Firm.

    Mar 16, 2017
  • I would highly recommend this firm to anyone that is in need of an experienced lawyer.

    Rossi Law Firm was very professional and I would highly recommend this firm to anyone that is in need of an experienced lawyer. I was very pleased how my divorce case was handled. Mr. Rossi was very promt, realistic and dependable thru my whole case. Definitely deserves 5 stars!

    Mar 16, 2017
  • Michael and Nicholas did an amazing job with my case.

    Got A DWI? Get proper representation. And no ones better than the Rossi's. Michael and Nicholas did an amazing job with my case. They took the time to explain things in detail, and did their best to make sure I was well prepared for what would happen next. Nicholas focused on my case the most, and was always available. Even months after the fact when a paperwork screwup by the city led to a new issue, Nicholas had me an answer the same day. I am happy I chose The Rossi Law Firm... you will be too.

    Mar 16, 2017
  • From start to finish, Michael and Nicholas were superb!

    We are very pleased with the outcome of our recent legal matter that was handled by the Rossi Firm. From start to finish, Michael and Nicholas were superb! Throughout the court case, it was comforting to know we had the best attorneys in our corner. Strategic, knowledgeable, intelligent, thorough, determined, aggressive, respectful, protective, kind, fair, considerate, and always prepared are some of the words that come to mind to best describe these two fine men. We highly recommend this law firm, without hesitation, to anyone in need of an attorney.

    Mar 1, 2017
  • The Rossi's were extremely professional and thorough

    Michael and Nicholas were professional and got me the best possible results for my aggravated DWI case. I ended up with a driving while impaired which is not a criminal charge and likely will have no bearing on future job prospects. The judge even commented on what an amazing result they got for me. The other lawyer that I got off this site with a 5 star rating wasn't even in Buffalo so he passed me off to a lawyer who also works as a court appointed lawyer who just wanted me to plead guilty and told me there probably wasn't anything they could do to get me temporary driving privileges to get to and from work. Realizing that they weren't going to do anything for me I called the Rossi law firm instead and the other lawyer called me for over a week to tell me how stupid and naive I was, threaten me and insult the Rossi's. The Rossi's were extremely professional and thorough, and then never made promises to me that the weren't sure they could keep. They looked into every aspect of my case that could possibly be used to my advantage. I felt well supported and informed throughout the process. If you care about the outcome of your case and can afford to hire the Rossi law firm (which was admittedly more expensive than the law firm that was going to do literally nothing for me other than call me and try to upset me at work) you REALLY, REALLY should go to them!!

    Nov 11, 2015
  • I would without a doubt recommend him

    I hired Mr. Rossi for an alcohol related motor vehicle charge. He was more than professional and very diligent in communicating what he required by way of documentation and his knowledge of the proceedings is extremely impressive. He stayed in communication with me every step of the way, and advised me what I should and should not do, and what the possible ramifications would be. If I could give Mr.Rossi more than five stars, than by all means I would. There are many mediocre attorneys in the field, but Mr.Rossi is, in my opinion, among the elite. If you're ever in need of excellent representation, I would without a doubt recommend him for anyone facing a criminal matter.

    Oct 21, 2015
  • Michael Rossi was extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and effective

    I engaged Michael Anthony Rossi as a lawyer in a driving related case that I have. Michael Rossi was extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and effective in forming and executing the best possible legal defense for my situation. I highly recommend Michael Rossi as a top tier lawyer.

    Sep 22, 2015
  • Have always been appreciative of his professionalism and skills

    Had the pleasure of meeting Michael Anthony Rossi many years ago. He represented me in a matrimonial action. He was amazing in his skills and success in bringing my case to a conclusion. Have always been appreciative of his professionalism and skills.

    Aug 19, 2015
  • He is honorable and a man of his word

    Mr. Rossi is a #1 class act. He is very sharp and easy to talk to. He is very understanding of the situations people are in and how they feel. He is honorable and a man of his word. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. I wouldn't use any other lawyer after today. Extremely impressed.

    Jun 12, 2015
  • The Rossi Law Firm is a class act

    The Rossi Law Firm is a class act and very professional law firm. They do their best to satisfy your every need and constantly assure that their work is satisfactory. I highly recommend their firm.

    Jun 6, 2015
  • Highly recommended

    We were fortunate to retain the counsel of the Rossi Law Firm to contend with an incredibly frustrating case. Mr. Rossi came through for us with expertise on all counts and handed us the outcome we had hoped for. Highly recommended.

    Jun 3, 2015
  • He knew exactly how to get the best outcome for me!

    Attorney Michael Anthony Rossi was extremely helpful with my criminal case. Not only did I get the outcome I was looking for, but he was also very prompt and very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to get the best outcome for me!

    May 29, 2015
  • Michael and Nicholas Rossi helped me and my family so much.

    Michael and Nicholas Rossi helped me and my family so much. I found them on the internet after reading all the great reviews. Everything that the reviews say are true. After the first phone call they took us under their wing and always had a positive attitude. They were available at all hours of the day to answer any questions that we had. They very positive and caring the entire time, and made us feel very comfortable. I am proud to say that we were represented by the Rossi Law Firm and will recommend them to everyone

    May 11, 2015
  • I would recommend him to everyone!

    I needed good representation and quickly for a case and found the Rossi Law Firm online late at night. I called expecting to leave a message, but Mr. Rossi answered and we immediately set up a date to meet. They quickly starting working on my case and kept in contact with me each step of the process. The Rossi's worked hard and efficiently and yielded the best results for my case. They are extremely knowledgeable and experienced in their field. Mr. Rossi is a generous, compassionate man that will help anyone who comes to him. I would recommend him to everyone!

    May 1, 2015
  • I appreciate that he was caring and concerned

    I had a criminal case in the city of Buffalo, NY. Being from out of town I contacted Mr. Rossi for counsel. Throughout the case Mr. Rossi kept me informed every step of the way explaining all options which were available. Things didn't always look great but in the end with his experience and dedication to my case I received what I consider a fair and favorable outcome. Also i just have to mention as it was close to Christmas and me being a single father Mr. Rossi kindly waived some of the last fees that were do! To anyone ever looking for counsel I would highly suggest the Rossi Law firm!!! Michael Rossi did an outstanding job handling my legal matter. I appreciate that he was caring and concerned with making sure that my rights were protected. I also appreciate that he was responsive whenever I had questions or needed reassurance. I highly recommend Michael Rossi and his firm.

    Apr 28, 2015
  • He answered every single one of my calls and always seemed able to talk.

    Mr. Rossi and his son Nick both helped me out on my DWI case. I came out on top and walked away with exactly what I was hoping to and that was a non conviction. The first time I called Mr. Rossi to set up a free consultation was on a Friday night. I called his cell and he answered me on his way home from work. Throughout the entire process he was available this way. He sent me emails constantly keeping me up to date. He answered every single one of my calls and always seemed able to talk. Also is very knowledgeable. Was able to lay out all available options and seemed to always be two steps ahead of the case. I would suggest The Rossi Firm to my own family.

    Apr 17, 2015
  • My issues were resolved in no time!

    I was referred to the Rossi Law Firm through a friend. I was able to receive an appointment meeting at my convenience. They were courteous, accommodating, professional and helpful. I had a few issues that I needed guidance as to how to proceed. I was given appropriate advisement and immediate action had followed. My issues were resolved in no time! I highly recommend The Rossi Law Firm.

    Apr 6, 2015
  • I was not disappointed

    My experience with Mike Rossi Esq. as a legal counsler and representative was very positive and gratifying. One day, I suddenly found myself embroled in a legal action, a situation of which I had not anticipated nor had any prior experience with. With Mike’s over the top personal interest in my case and my well being together with his guidence based on sound legal precedent and experience he stratigically and systematically built a legal defense. I of course having no legal background or experience with the legal system was forced to put my trust and shall we say, my long term future, in Mike’s care, custody and control. I by nature have a difficult time giving this type of control over to another person. I was not disappointed. In conclusion, I am very satisfied with Mike Rossi Esq. and his firm’s total emersion in my legal situation. They worked together with me and kept me apprised of the current court proceedings every step of the way.

    Apr 1, 2015
  • Mr. Michael Rossi is very dedicated to serving his clients

    Mr. Michael Rossi is very dedicated to serving his clients. And I think he is a very hard working man. In my case, he even nicely answered me questions at weekends. And he did his best to achieve a most favorable result for his clients. So I'd like to highly recommend him to anyone who's involved a legal case and look for help.

    Mar 30, 2015
  • I would highly recommend his firm to anyone in need of an attorney.

    Michael Anthony Rossi is a knowledgeable and experienced trial attorney that will give your case the attention it deserves. Mr. Rossi took the time to explain the process of going forward with my case and answer all of my questions. He is very professional, and I would highly recommend his firm to anyone in need of an attorney.

    Mar 25, 2015
  • I would recommend his services to anyone

    Michael Anthony Rossi has the experience necessary to handle complex civil and criminal litigation. I would recommend his services to anyone in need of an attorney

    Mar 9, 2015
  • Very professional and accessible.

    Thank you for all your help. Very professional and accessible. Will certainly recommend you to all my friends.

    Mar 2, 2015
  • I have been extremely satisfied.

    Michael Rossi has represented me for many years in a number of different matters and I have been extremely satisfied with the services provided in each case. He is knowledgeable and professional and has always been willing to fully expain my options before going forward. I highly recommend Michael if you are looking for an experienced attorney with a well respected reputation. I strongly recommend Michael Rossi and the Rossi Law Firm.

    Feb 26, 2015
  • Prompt and personal service.

    Prompt and personal service. I would highly recommend the Rossi firm to anybody who looking for legal representation.

    Feb 23, 2015
  • I highly recommend Michael Anthony Rossi.

    I highly recommend Michael Anthony Rossi and his team after working on my divorce. I was in a situation where I needed professional representation during my very high conflict divorce. I have worked with many attorneys on various projects over the past 4 years. If you are in a situation like I was and you demand the best results you seek out the best possible person for the job. Mr. Rossi demonstrated that he is extremely knowledgeable in the field of divorce law and knows how to deal with complex issues which can arise. His knowledge and expertise as a seasoned attorney working in this field is extensive. His family members who are also attorneys add additional perspective to any case he represents. Mr. Rossi always remained calm and in control in the midst of a circumstance that I was unprepared to handle on my own. Mr. Rossi kept me notified every step of the way and was straightforward and forthcoming with all information. I felt he always had my best interest in mind and I was able to relax knowing I was in the best of hands. The outcome for me was more than I could have prayed for. Please use Mr. Rossi for your divorce needs. He is worth everything you invest and more.

    Feb 11, 2015
  • Beyond my expectation

    Michael Rossi is handling my criminal case and that went far and beyond any my expectation I am so happy for having him as my defense attorney

    Nov 7, 2014
  • Professional, Empathetic, and most importantly know the law.

    I retained The Rossi Law Firm for a DWI case, and they were very professional, very available for my needs, and extremely in tune with today's digital age in terms of contact, which I appreciated. They also allowed me to make payments, as they are empathetic to the cost of these things. Performance was great, I had a pretty run of the mill dwi, ie: not much legal wiggle room, but they were able to ensure I was defended as well as possible. And I was satisfied overall with the outcome, as I got the lowest possible penalties.

    Oct 2, 2014
  • They went over and beyond my expectations.

    Michael Rossi and Nicholas Rossi handled my DWI case. They went over and beyond my expectations. They were sympathetic and non-judgemental through the entire process which made me feel really comfortable in a highly uncomfortable situation. They were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had, and kept me well informed via email and phone calls. They didn't "candy-coat" any possible outcomes of my case so I always knew what to be prepared for. My case went to trial, and Michael Rossi really fought for me. My case ended with a Not-Guilty! I had researched a few lawyers before choosing The Rossi Law Firm and I know I made the right decision by choosing them. They were very trustworthy and knowledgeable, and I'm beyond grateful for my outcome. Would I recommend them? ABSOLUTELY!

    May 2, 2014
  • Very professional, respectful and committed.

    In the process of finding an attorney for a DUI arrest, of the five different firms I held interviews with, The Rossi Firm was the only team to provide an alternative defense and not rely on an automatic plea. Although their cost was a bit more than the other firms, after the initial meeting, I knew that my money would be well spent on their dedication to my case. All members of the Rossi Firm were very professional, respectful and committed to finding me the best possible outcome, during this difficult time in my life. To this day, I am grateful that I took the time to research and hire their firm, which ultimately lead to a dismissed case.

    Mar 17, 2014
  • I give them my highest recommendation.

    We retained the Mr. Rossi and his firm for the closing of our house. The service was excellent. They took care of any problems that arose and rapidly communicated with us. I give them my highest recommendation.

    Mar 12, 2014
  • When it is important, hire the best.

    We retained the Rossi Law Firm to help us close on a house we were selling. If you are looking for a Buffalo Real Estate Attorney then look no further than the Rossi family. Their reputation and knowledge of the local legal system saved our sale and are one of the main reasons that our dream home is becoming a reality. We had many unexpected legal issues arise that caused us more than a few sleepless nights. Michael, Michele and Nick kept us calm and guided the ship into port. Hire the best you will be glad you did.

    Oct 14, 2013
  • I highly recommend the Rossi Law firm.

    I highly recommend the Rossi Law firm . I walked in their office a nervous wreck after talking with both Michael and Anthony I walked out feeling as at ease as I possibly could considering my legal status . They gathered all the facts and advised me on my options . They really cared about me as a person an not just a paycheck . They were able to get me a very good outcome for my case . Do not hire a lawyer just because you see them on T.V . Anybody can buy an ad on T.V. I was glad that I did my own research and went with the Rossi law firm .

    Aug 21, 2013
  • Professional, attentive, and personal.

    Michael Rossi and his firm is professional, attentive, and personal. They strive for excellence and usually achieve their goal. They've helped us in many ways over the years and have never let us down!

    Jul 23, 2013
  • Forever Grateful!

    Mr Rossi was efficient, effective and compassionate in our unusual legal situation. I will be forever grateful that he took the stress off us and handled everything! I highly recommend him.

    Jul 22, 2013
  • The Rossi Law Firm is a class.

    The Rossi Law Firm is a class act and very professional law firm. They do their best to satisfy your every need and constantly assure that their work is satisfactory. I highly recommend their firm.

    Apr 1, 2013
  • He knows the law and is very thorough.

    Un like other attorneys Mr Rossi does not nickel and dime you to death like most other attorneys do. Ex: charging for talking on the phone or a consultations. He knows the law and is very thorough. He's great.

    Mar 29, 2013
  • Knew exactly how to get the best outcome for me!

    Attorney Michael Anthony Rossi was extremely helpful with my criminal case. Not only did I get the outcome I was looking for, but he was also very prompt and very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to get the best outcome for me!!

    Mar 21, 2013
  • Best Lawyer Ever!

    I needed good representation and quickly for a case and found the Rossi Law Firm online late at night. I called expecting to leave a message, but Mr. Rossi answered and we immediately set up a date to meet. They quickly starting working on my case and kept in contact with me each step of the process. The Rossi's worked hard and efficiently and yielded the best results for my case. They are extremely knowledgeable and experienced in their field. Mr. Rossi is a generous, compassionate man that will help anyone who comes to him. I would recommend him to everyone!

    Jan 10, 2013
  • Very dedicated to serving his clients.

    Mr. Michael Rossi is very dedicated to serving his clients. And I think he is a very hard working man. In my case, he even nicely answered me questions at weekends. And he did his best to achieve a most favorable result for his clients. So I'd like to highly recommend him to anyone who's involved a legal case and look for help.

    Jul 28, 2012
  • He is very honorable and a man of his word.

    Mr. Rossi is a #1 class act. He is very honorable and a man of his word. He is very understanding of people's situations and feelings. He is very easy to talk to and always keeps you in the loop and makes you feel he is on top of matters. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. If you have had bad experiences with lawyers in the past, this is the choice for you, he will not disappoint.

    Jul 27, 2012
  • I would recommend Mike Rossi Esq. and his law firm to any of my friends, neighbors, aquaintaces and associates without reservation.

    My experience with Mike Rossi Esq. as a legal counsler and representative was very positive and gratifying. One day, I suddenly found myself embroled in a legal action, a situation of which I had not anticipated nor had any prior experience with. With Mike’s over the top personal interest in my case and my well being together with his guidence based on sound legal precident and exerience he stratigically and systematically built a legal defence. I of course having no legal background or experience with the legal system was forced to put my trust and shall we say, my long term future, in Mike’s care, custody and control. I by nature have a difficult time giving this type of control over to another person. I was not disappointed. In conclusion, I am very satisfyed with Mike Rossi Esq. and his firm’s total emersion in my legal situation. They worked together with me and kept me apprised of the current court proceedings every step of the way. Through their hard work and attention to detail they brought my legal defence action to a quick and equitable conclusion. In the event I am asked, I would recommend Mike Rossi Esq. and his law firm to any of my friends, neighbors, aquaintaces and associates without reservation.

    Jul 17, 2012
  • Michael Rossi did an outstanding job.

    Michael Rossi did an outstanding job handling my legal matter. I appreciate that he was caring and concerned with making sure that my rights were protected. I also appreciate that he was responsive whenever I had questions or needed reassurance. I highly recommend Michael Rossi and his firm.

    Jul 2, 2012
  • Michael Anthony Rossi is a very dedicated lawyer.

    Michael Anthony Rossi is a very dedicated lawyer. He reassures you throughout any process and is very accommodating. He works very professionally and is very respectful. I would definitely recommend him and his firm, for whatever your needs may be.

    Jun 1, 2012
  • Exactly what I had hoped for as a first time client to any lawyer.

    Mr.Rossi, I would like to thank you for your effort in my case an outcome that I am more than happy with. It was nice to have someone that knew what they were talking about and kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely recommend you and your firm to others because of the great job you and your son did for me. I know you know the impact that a DWI can have on a person and how relieved and happy I am that I am to have picked you as my lawyer. There really is truly no price you can put on the good outcome that I got. I'm sure I will call or email with questions in the future as far as my license is concerned seeing as I haven't been down this road before and may have some. I hope you and your family have a good holiday season. Stay safe. Keep up the good work, Many thanks,

    Dec 11, 2011
  • The results were favorable.

    Mr. Rossi helped our family through a dreaded court appearance for child support, and this was during a family illness that added stress. He made sure we had all the proper information that the court would need to help our case, and the results were favorable.

    Nov 2, 2011
  • The Rossi Law firm was outstanding.

    The Rossi Law firm was outstanding, thorough, and sympathetic to my legal circumstance. I found Mr Rossi to be professional and knowledgeable. Heroically, he never once allowed the legal system to abuse me. I will carry his card forever and would recommend him to my mother (even if she had bodies buried in her back yard). Please Look no further; my decision to hire The Rossi firm was the best attorney ever made.

    Oct 8, 2011
  • He is hardworking and knowledgeable.

    I needed a lawyer to handle my case when my health insurance company refused to pay for covered medical expenses. Mr. Rossi obtained a favorable result by aggressively pursuing my case and overcoming the insurance company's efforts to inexplicably deny payment. He is hardworking, knowledgeable, and his extensive experience would be a valued asset to any prospective client.

    Sep 24, 2011
  • Excellent attorney, gets results, knows the law.

    Would hire/recommend Mike in a minute. Excellent attorney, gets results, knows the law, hard work & preparation exceptional, personable, caring, good listener, honest, affordable, very experienced...one of the best I ever used!

    Sep 5, 2011